Pages

Tuesday, 28 May 2019

Trip to Capital E


On Thursday 14th all of the yr7/8 went to Wellington to watch some magnificent show's so we went to 3 show's 1st was the Troll, the 2nd one was the opera house, the 3rd one was the Capital E performance. So today I am going to write about 1 show and the one that I am going to talk about is the opera. So when we went to the opera there was a big sign that said THE OPERA HOUSE when we entered the opera house we got put on the top seats and when we got our seats we got to eat for until 15mins was up. Then the show was on then we watched. Then once the show finished we left the building and waited at the bus to go back to school. 

The day we went to the Maori land

On the 22 of March all of the yr 7/8's went to the Maorilands.So we had to walk from the college to the big gym,then once we arrived to the gym we went in and we had to find a seat at the top so we did then these 3 people came and talked to use,well 2 people there were 3 but one had to go do something.So the 2 people told us a like waiata or a karanga but she said something in Maori,I don't know what she said but the boy translated it.So we watched 5 or 6 maybe 7 video clips my very least favourite was Spirit it was like a horror film some people cried 

Monday, 27 May 2019

The Revaluation😏😏😏

My favourite😯 bit of The Revolution was when he said stuff about quotes and jokes, or the stories that he told like the one with Matt or Nathan. Nathan was a sad 😭story because he passed away😞. But I also liked when the girls were singing too.😍

That was a sad day for Ben (the talker)😩.
But that was a good day for me and everyone else in the school.
I really enjoyed the Revolution tour it was so fun and the songs were beautiful.

I enjoyed it because the stories that he told us were like part of his life and some of the stories that he told were sad stories, and some stories were happy and funny stories. That was the best Tour I have ever seen or been too.

MY HOLIDAY !!!!

In the school holiday's my aunt and uncle and cousin's came over for the holidays. We had the best time well sort of, well we did have the best time😞. We had to do chores I hate doing chores😠. It was also raining in the days, but the rain never stopped us from having fun. So we played some games in the dark and my mum would always growl us if we made a big mess. I was so mad at them for making a big mess😤. So I told my sister to help me clean then we started cleaning. After we finished cleaning we were so tired after that so we took a nap. And then we woke up and it was 9 o'clock⌚. So we went on our Chromebooks till we were tired. It was 1:00 in the morning,🌄 so my sister got tired but I was wide awake. Then I went to sleep.
Best holiday ever.